Contact Us/Location

Spero Academy is located in a residential area of Northeast Minneapolis with easy access to Interstates 94 and 35W as well as Broadway, University, and Washington Avenues.

Our Address is:

1534 6th Street NE
Minneapolis, MN 55413
612-465-8600 (Direct Line)
612-465-8603 (Fax)
www.spero.academy
Click here for a map

 

Administration:

Curtis G. (Chipp) Windham
Director
612-465-8601
cwindham@spero.academy

Susan Scheller
Assistant Director / Academic Coordinator
504 Coordinator
612-465-8634
sscheller@spero.academy

Kelly Tiedemann
Special Education Coordinator
612-465-8600
ktiedemann@spero.academy

Alexandria Ward
Special Education Manager
612-465-8634
award@spero.academy

Diane James
Program Coordinator
612-465-8600, ext. 4
djames@spero.academy

Erin Giebink
Accountability Coordinator
612-465-8605
egiebink@spero.academy

Edi Becerra Beltran
Administrative Assistant
612-465-8600
ebecerra@spero.academy

 

Health Services:

Kristen Gerber, R.N.
School Nurse
612-465-8600, ext. 308
kgerber@spero.academy

Tara Meyer, R.N.
Health Service Assistant
Third Party Billing Coordinator
612-465-8600, ext. 308
tmeyer@spero.academy

 

Transportation:

Contemporary Transportation
(612) 332-2888

http://contemporarytransportation.net

 

Spero Academy Complaint and/or Concern Procedure

Spero Academy Concern/Complaint Form